Mitarbeiter:innen

Ivonne Auer
Mitarbeiterin
Fachbereich CuB

Kommunikation
Stephanstraße 7
64295 Darmstadt
Büro: B15, 00.11

+49.6151.16-38954
ivonne.auer@h-da.de

Ulrike Becher
Mitarbeiterin
Fachbereich CuB

Lehrgebiet
Biochemie

Kommunikation
Stephanstaße 7
64295 Darmstadt
Büro: B15, 01.04

+49.6151.16-38190
ulrike.becher@h-da.de

Kabil Ben Ammi Alouahabi
Mitarbeiter
Fachbereich CuB

Kommunikation
Stefanstraße,7
64295 Darmstadt
Büro: B15, 03.12

+49.6151.16-30081
kabil.ben-ammi-alouahabi@h-da.de

Georg Birmele
Mitarbeiter
Fachbereich CuB

Lehrgebiet
Physikalische Chemie

Kommunikation
Stephanstraße 7
64295 Darmstadt
Büro: B15, 01.01

+49.6151.16-38188
georg.birmele@h-da.de

Portrait: Birmele, Georg

Christina Dauscher
Mitarbeiterin
Fachbereich CuB

Lehrgebiet
Zellbiologie

Kommunikation
Stephanstraße 7
64295 Darmstadt
Büro: B15, 02.10

+49.6151.16-37939
christina.dauscher@h-da.de

Anton Frühauf
Mitarbeiter
Fachbereich CuB

Laura Kleditzsch
Mitarbeiterin
Fachbereich CuB

Christine Koch
Mitarbeiterin
Fachbereich CuB

Kommunikation
Stephanstraße 7
64295 Darmstadt
Büro: B15, 3.13

+49.6151.16-38196
christine.koch@h-da.de

Dr. Lara Lemmerz
Mitarbeiterin
Fachbereich CuB

Kommunikation
Stephanstraße 7
64295 Darmstadt
Büro: B15, 3.05

+49.6151.16-38186
lara.lemmerz@h-da.de

Andreas Martin
Mitarbeiter
Fachbereich CuB

Sprechstunde
Sprechstunde: montags zwischen 11:00 und 12:20 Uhr, Geb. B 15, Raum 00,07

Kommunikation
Stephanstraße 7
64295 Darmstadt
Büro: B15, 00.11

+49.6151.16-38191
andreas.martin@h-da.de